Here, I give you: The World

 

Do you remember earlier this month five years ago is the day when we first met? We instantly fell in love with each other and today were our first date. Maybe you don’t remember anymore, but I do, always have and always will. I remember when I first shake your hand -and just like that- I’m yours ever since.

I may not be able to give you the best gift in the world for now. Hope I can give it to you someday, to make us a family. But for now, let me just give you this present………. I give you: THE WORLD.

globee

Yes, I actually present you the world, miniature of it: the globe. I gave you the globe so that we can mark each country we have been travelled and which is our next destination. I hope before I exhale my last breath, we have been travelling to -at least- half of it. You and me against the world, defying gravity, making miracle.

 

For you and only you,

 

Me

