First time is the hardest

Well, first of all I would like to say Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to All of you.. May this year will brings a lot of happiness and blessing from the up above, and may all your heart wished for will come true.

cold-winter-night-city-life

Image taken from here

 

New Year started as January begins. After all the festive seasons, the beauty and pain of holiday, significant improvement on body weight, yada yada yada. Now we have to slap ourselves to back again to the reality: Work, work, work.  And yes, I guess what they say is true that first time is always the hardest. From a very simple thing, I keep on writing 2012 instead of 2013 and for every work that I did I have to double or triple check before I submit or distribute it, yet I can still find one or two document written 2012. Darn! I know that I will get used to it soon, maybe it took me two or three weeks even maybe more. But I know that someday soon I will get used to write 2013 and forgot 2012.

It got me thinking then, that time means many things; it has a lot of power in our life. Time can heal the pain your heart ache, gradually and eventually; time can bring the answer of your prayers (whether it’s good or bad answer), time can give you either darker or brighter day or maybe both. But in the end of the day, time will always gives you happiness. Because I believe that life is turning, one day you find yourself fall to the ground but the next day you find yourself surround with happiness.

Even now I feel like I’m buried in pain and misery, my heart feels like soon to be crumble, lots and lots of unanswered prayers, But I believe, if I hold your hand tight and still -very, very, still- I can walk through this shattered road. Because I have you, us only time will tell.

 

Poker face.

 

M

